Jump to content


Photo

Request - TTL on the converted cache files


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Nick W.

Nick W.

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 14 posts

Posted 03 September 2013 - 11:57 AM

The converted cache files are left in the folder which takes up room and unless you delete manually they will stay there.

I understand they are kept to stop re-converting but would prefer the application to clean itself up when finished with them.

ie:  Put a delete in 7 days if nobody view'd it.


  • sjk likes this

#2 admin

admin

    Administrator

  • Administrators
  • 2585 posts

Posted 04 September 2013 - 01:30 PM

This will be addressed, I'm just not sure what's the best approach currently. I think I like the TTL idea, will think about it.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users